Click to Home
Related Links
RSU #71
Regional School Unit #71 (RSU #71) was formed in 2015.

  • Situated in Waldo County, RSU #71 is composed of the towns of: Belfast, Belmont, Morrill, Searsmont, and Swanville. 
  • RSU #71 has a student population of approximately 1616 students, and a staff of 450. 
  • There are currently five elementary schools, one middle school, one high school, and one Alternative Education Program.
Link to RSU #71's website