Click to Home
City Council Meetings
  • 7:00 pm
  • First and third Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall, Council Chambers
    131 Church St.
    Belfast, ME  04915

  • Walter Ash Jr., Mayor
  • Mary Mortier, Councilor W1
  • Neal Harkness, Councilor W2
  • Eric Sanders, Councilor W3
  • Michael Hurley, Councilor W4
  • John Arrison, Councilor W5

Learn More
Read more about the Belfast City Council.